Kontakt Bautechnik

Richard Caminada
Bereichsleiter
052 234 24 91
richard.caminada@brinerag.ch

Winterthur

St. Gallen

Kurt Beck
Verkauf Aussendienst
078 627 33 79
kurt.beck@brinerag.ch

Josi Füger
Standortleiter
071 313 20 01
josi.fueger@brinerag.ch

Dominik Schlatter
Verkauf Innendienst/Aussendienst
052 234 21 24
079 461 71 10
dominik.schlatter@brinerag.ch

Michael Mosimann
Aussendienst
079 419 39 35
michael.mosimann@brinerag.ch

Roger Nievergelt
Verkauf Aussendienst
079 813 37 44
roger.nievergelt@arthurweber.ch

Martin Schmid
Verkauf Innendienst
071 313 20 07
martin.schmid@brinerag.ch

Gabriel Pinto
Verkauf Innendienst
052 234 21 27
gabriel.pinto@brinerag.ch

Patricia Paulz
Verkauf Innendienst
055 645 05 42
patricia.paulz@arthurweber.ch

Janine Rickli
Logistik/Abholshop
071 313 20 09

AVOR / Lager

Adrian Fasler
Leiter Avor/Biegerei
052 234 21 25
adrian.fasler@brinerag.ch

Kristina Denic
Verkauf Innendienst Bautechnik
052 234 21 22
kristina.denic@brinerag.ch

Tamara Kunz
Verkauf Innendienst Bautechnik
052 234 21 26
tamara.kunz@brinerag.ch