Kontakt Versorgung

Robert Ganz
Bereichsleiter Versorgungstechnik
052 234 23 00
robert.ganz@brinerag.ch

Winterthur

Landquart

Fabian Lenz
Verkaufsleiter Versorgungstechnik
078 602 24 26
fabian.lenz@brinerag.ch

Roland Sergi
Standortleiter Landquart
081 300 00 61
roland.sergi@brinerag.ch

Paolo Patelli
Verkauf Innendienst
052 234 23 08
paolo.patelli@brinerag.ch

Christian Andres
Verkauf Versorgung / Haustechnik
081 300 00 62
christian.andres@brinerag.ch

Arber Asani
Verkauf Innendienst
052 234 23 12
arber.asani@brinerag.ch