Kontakt Haustechnik

Dario Macullo
Bereichsleiter
052 234 23 11
dario.macullo@brinerag.ch

Nuri Redzepi
Aussendienst
079 316 58 92
nurtan.redzepi@brinerag.ch

Remo Hediger
Aussendienst
079 907 52 94
remo.hediger@brinerag.ch

Renzo Melchioretto
Verkauf Innendienst
052 234 23 01
renzo.melchioretto@brinerag.ch

Bruno Zehnder
Verkauf Innendienst
052 234 23 07
bruno.zehnder@brinerag.ch

Lorenz Halter
Verkauf Innendienst
052 234 23 06
lorenz.halter@brinerag.ch

Attila Tarczali
Verkauf Innendienst
052 234 23 05
attila.tarczali@brinerag.ch

Abholshop Wetzikon

Abholshop Glattbrugg

Franco Bocale
Verkauf
043 495 21 21

Bruno Hugentobler
Verkauf
044 212 21 21